ahmadian_closeup

Mehdi Ahmadian
Dan Pletta Professor
ahmadian@vt.edu

asbeck

Alan Asbeck
Assistant Professor
aasbeck@vt.edu

bayandor

Javid Bayandor
Associate Professor
bayandor@vt.edu

behkam

Bahareh Behkam
Associate Professor
behkam@vt.edu

Ben-Tzvi

Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
Associate Professor
bentzvi@vt.edu

bohn

Jan Helge Bøhn
Associate Professor
bohn@vt.edu

cheng

Jiangtao Cheng
Associate Professor
chengjt@vt.edu

dancey

Clinton Dancey
Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Dept. Head for Undergraduate Programs
cld@vt.edu

deng15_revised

Weiwei Deng
Associate Professor
weiwei@vt.edu

ekkad

Srinath Ekkad
Rolls Royce Professor
sekkad@vt.edu

ellis

Michael Ellis
Associate Professor
mwellis@vt.edu

Save

eskandarian15

Azim Eskandarian
Professor & Department Head
eskandarian@vt.edu

ferris

John Ferris
Associate Professor
jbferris@vt.edu

fuller

Chris Fuller
Samuel Langley Distinguished Professor of Engineering
cfuller@vt.edu

hardy

Warren Hardy
Associate Professor
whardy@vt.edu

hin

Celine Hin
Assistant Professor
celhin@vt.edu

Save

huxtable

Scott Huxtable
Associate Professor
huxtable@vt.edu

kasarda

Mary E. Kasarda
Associate Professor
maryk@vt.edu

kennedyr

Ronald Kennedy
Managing Director, CenTiRe
ronkenn@vt.edu

Save

Save

Save

kochersberger

Kevin Kochersberger
Associate Professor
kbk@vt.edu

kornhauser

Alan Kornhauser
Associate Professor
alkorn@vt.edu

Andrew Kurdila
W. Martin Johnson Professor
kurdila@vt.edu

Save

Save

leonessa13

Alexander Leonessa
Associate Professor
leonessa@vt.edu

Ling Li
Assistant Professor
lingl@vt.edu

Save

Save

Zheng Li
Assistant Professor
zhengli@vt.edu

Save

liu

Yang Liu
Assistant Professor
liu130@vt.edu

Save

mahajan

Roop Mahajan
Lewis A. Hester Chair Professor & Director, ICTAS
mahajanr@vt.edu

mirzaeifar15

Reza Mirzaeifar
Assistant Professor
rmirzaei@vt.edu

mueller

Rolf Mueller
Associate Professor
rolf.mueller@vt.edu

nain

Amrinder Nain
Associate Professor
nain@vt.edu

nelson

Douglas Nelson
Professor
doug.nelson@vt.edu

Save

Save

ng

Wing Ng
Christopher C. Kraft Endowed Professor
wng@vt.edu

obrien

Walter O’Brien
J. Bernard Jones Professor
walto@vt.edu

Save

Save

ott

Robin Ott
Associate Professor of Practice
rso@vt.edu

parker

Robert G. Parker
L.S. Randolph Professor
r.parker@vt.edu

Save

Mark Paul
Professor
mrp@vt.edu

pierson

Mark Pierson
Associate Professor of Practice
mark.pierson@vt.edu

pitchu15

Ranga Pitchumani
George R. Goodson Professor
pitchu@vt.edu

priya15

Shashank Priya
Robert E. Hord, Jr. Professor
spriya@vt.edu

qiao

Rui Qiao
Associate Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
ruiqiao@vt.edu

roan

Michael J. Roan
Professor
mroan@vt.edu

Save

Save

sandu

Corina Sandu
Professor & Associate Department Head for Graduate Studies
csandu@vt.edu

southward

Steve Southward
Associate Professor
scsouth@vt.edu

tafti

Danesh Tafti
William S. Cross Professor
dtafti@vt.edu

taheri

Saied Taheri
Professor & Director, Center for Tire Research (CenTiRe)
staheri@vt.edu

tarazaga

Pablo A. Tarazaga
Associate Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
ptarazag@vt.edu

Save

tian

Zhiting Tian
Assistant Professor
zhiting@vt.edu

vick_b

Brian Vick
Associate Professor
bvick@vt.edu

vick_l

Linda W. Vick
Associate Professor of Practice
lvick@vt.edu

west

Robert L. West
Associate Professor
westrl@vt.edu

Save

wicks

Alfred L. Wicks
Associate Professor
awicks@vt.edu

Save

Save

williams

Christopher B. Williams
Associate Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
cbwilliams@vt.edu

Save

Save

Jinsuo Zhang
Professor
jzhang@vt.edu

Save

zheng16

Xiaoyu (Rayne) Zheng
Assistant Professor
ryan23@vt.edu