Masoud Agah
Professor
ECE, Virginia Tech
agah@vt.edu

Diana Bairaktarova
Assistant Professor
ENGE, Virginia Tech
dibairak@vt.edu

Romesh Batra
Clifton C. Garvin Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
rbatra@vt.edu

Lissett Bickford
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
bickford@vt.edu

Brenda Brand
Associate Professor
School of Education, Virginia Tech
bbrand@vt.edu

Guohua Cao
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
ghcao@vt.edu

Scott Case
Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
scase@vt.edu

Raffaella De Vita
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
devita@vt.edu

Rafael Davalos
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
davalos@vt.edu

William Devenport
Prof. & Asst. Dept. Head for Laboratory Facilities
AOE, Virginia Tech
devenport@vt.edu

Save

Save

Stefan Duma
Dept. Head
BEAM, Virginia Tech
HeadBiomed@vt.edu

Save

Clay Gabler
Associate Dept. Head
BEAM, Virginia Tech
gabler@vt.edu

Save

Sunghwan (Sunny) Jung
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
sunnyjsh@vt.edu

Todd Lowe
Assistant Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
kelowe@vt.edu

Lin Ma
Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
linma@vt.edu

Michael Philen
Associate Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
mphilen@vt.edu

John Robertson
Research Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
drbob@vt.edu

Shane Ross
Associate Professor
ESM, Virginia Tech
sdross@vt.edu

Joseph A. Schetz
Fred D. Durham Endowed Chair Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
ptiger@vt.edu

Gary Seidel
Assistant Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
gary.seidel@vt.edu

Jake Socha
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
jjsocha@vt.edu

Mark Stremler
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
stremler@vt.edu

Bob Sturges
Professor
ISE, Virginia Tech
sturges@vt.edu

Alexandrina Untaroiu
Assistant Professor
BEAM,Virginia Tech
alexu@vt.edu

Costin Untaroiu
Research Associate Prof.
Center for Injury Biomechanics,
Virginia Tech
costin@vt.edu

Save

Mark Van Dyke
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
mvandyk5@vt.edu


Scott Verbridge

Assistant Professor
SBES, Virginia Tech
sverb@vt.edu

Craig Woolsey
Assist. Dept. Head for Graduate Studies
AOE, Virginia Tech
cwoolsey@vt.edu

Save

Save